Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southshore Shops

5 rating

Online checkin is awesome!

1 rating

Unfortunately I get A very bad hair cut here and she behaved me so bad she cut my hair in five minutes and leaves me I asked it is not done I don?t know if she had a bad day or she was in a hurry or something but she shouldn?t behave someone like she did to me ?

1 rating

Drove an hour to get there and checked in online only to be told they were booked up and they wouldn't do anything about it.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 73 Client reviews

5
Pack J. | November 17, 2021 Google

" Online checkin is awesome!"

1
mujtaba g. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Unfortunately I get A very bad hair cut here and she behaved me so bad she cut my hair in five minu"

1
Jeremiah P. | August 24, 2021 Google

" Drove an hour to get there and checked in online only to be told they were booked up and they would"

4
Doug F. | August 12, 2021 Google

" Always check in online. Last two haircuts were great, but I never see the same person. For the pric"

5
Chris T. | August 7, 2021 Google

" Love the experience and professionalism"

3
Brittany B. | July 21, 2021 Google

" Every time I go it's the same polite service. You always feel welcomed."

1
z28 t. | July 17, 2021 Google

" I have been going to this location for many years. And today I received the WORST haircut of my ent"

1
Kurt S. | July 11, 2021 Google

" Signed in online and selected person with shortest wait time. Showed up a little earlier than estim"

1
JERRY G. | June 3, 2021 Google

" Worst check In method ever, don't keep promised times. Will never be back they just in there yakkin"

5
Daniel P. | May 3, 2021 Google

" Jenna in here killing it. She always does a great job with my hair. COVID has made things difficult"