Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southshore Shops

1 rating

Not for black ppl, terrible blend taper and blend in. Waste of 20 dollars.

5 rating

Extremely well cleaned very safe, followed social distancing , they were very pleases to be working again and looking forward to many more customers

5 rating

They did a great job of complying with the covid requirements

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

1
Adai R. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Not for black ppl, terrible blend taper and blend in. Waste of 20 dollars."

5
Doug G. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Extremely well cleaned very safe, followed social distancing , they were very pleases to be working"

5
Evan G. | May 29, 2020 Google

" They did a great job of complying with the covid requirements"

5
Kirstin M. | May 22, 2020 Google

" The services are always top notch! Mello at the Hull Street store is amazing!!! Haircut 10/10 and p"

5
Russell D. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Mello is the BEST!!!"

5
Keith L. | March 1, 2020 Facebook

"Check in online Hardly no wait when I get there Crystal does a fabulous job and is very personable"

2
Hossam N. | February 21, 2020 Google

"They are ok, the only my complain is they are trying to sell their products and pushing me to buy it"

5
Pack J. | January 28, 2020 Google

"Online checkin is awesome!"

5
Whit M. | January 15, 2020 Facebook

"Did great job with my disabled uncle?s hair cut and eye brown trim."

5
Mitch R. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great idea nice people only problem is that I don't live closer"