Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southshore Shops

4 rating

Always an easy check in experience. Stylist was fast and friendly. The price still feels just a bit high.

5 rating

Great staff! I love this location.

5 rating

Susan W. is the best! Great haircut and the app means I can check in before I leave my house.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

4
Mark M. | June 4, 2019 Google

"Always an easy check in experience. Stylist was fast and friendly. The price still feels just a bit "

5
Jeff R. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Great staff! I love this location."

5
David W. | May 22, 2019 Facebook

"Susan W. is the best! Great haircut and the app means I can check in before I leave my house."

5
Ryan S. | May 20, 2019 Google

"Jenna was excellent!"

5
Phillip L. | May 3, 2019 Google

"I always enjoy coming there to get my hair cut by Mello she is always pleasant and it's like I am ta"

5
Bob T. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Great shampoo and cut"

5
Becka D. | March 15, 2019 Google

"May sound stupid, but they have adequate waiting space and comfortable seats to wait in. We've been "

4
Douglas A. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Good and convenient for me and the boys. Wish grafe school haircuts were a little cheaper. Service i"

5
rey | March 12, 2019 Google

"I had a great experience with my recent visit to this new location and look forward to return. I did"

5
Walter F. | March 11, 2019 Google

"Good people"