Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southshore Shops

5 rating

Online checkin is awesome!

2 rating

Normally this is a great location however this evening 9/3/20 whoever was working on my son was very rude, forceful and just plain out mean. I understand it was a Friday but it was still an hour and 1/2 before you closed and not everyone can breeze in any ol time to get a cut

5 rating

First time at any sports clips location and have to say I had a very positive and professional experience, my stylist name was Jenna, she listened to my requests and was very kind when I had questions!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
Pack J. | October 12, 2020 Google

" Online checkin is awesome!"

2
Annie | October 1, 2020 Google

" Normally this is a great location however this evening 9/3/20 whoever was working on my son was ver"

5
Jacob L. | September 30, 2020 Google

" First time at any sports clips location and have to say I had a very positive and professional expe"

5
Brendan T. | September 28, 2020 Google

" My stylist was quick and professional, I left looking great and always appreciate the quick shoulde"

5
Kirstin M. | September 6, 2020 Google

" The services are always top notch! Mello and Candice at the Hull Street store is amazing!!! Haircut"

5
N M. | August 23, 2020 Google

" Quality cuts at a quality price, but the best part is the staff at this store. Great people."

4
Wayne K. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Great stylist."

5
alex b. | August 21, 2020 Google

" The best salon I've been to in midlo. The ladies treat everyone as a VIP, great communication, prof"

5
John C. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Great staff"

4
Anna S. | July 10, 2020 Google

" I am not going to slam Sport Clips with a bad review because generally they are great however I was"