Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Southshore Shops

5 rating

Did great job with my disabled uncle?s hair cut and eye brown trim.

5 rating

Great idea nice people only problem is that I don't live closer

5 rating

Staff always nice and have excellent product knowledge.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Whit M. | January 15, 2020 Facebook

"Did great job with my disabled uncle?s hair cut and eye brown trim."

5
Mitch R. | January 1, 2020 Google

"Great idea nice people only problem is that I don't live closer"

5
Michael H. | December 4, 2019 Facebook

"Staff always nice and have excellent product knowledge."

5
Scott A. | December 4, 2019 Google

"Mello is awesome. She knows what she is doing and is very personable"

4
David G. | November 30, 2019 Google

"I love sports clips. If you have never gotten the mvp package, you'll have to spend the extra money "

3
Steven P. | November 20, 2019 Google

"Easy to get in and out."

5
Ryan G. | November 19, 2019 Facebook

"I?ve been searching for years for someone who could cut my hair and not screw it up. After numerous "

5
Hunter W. | October 30, 2019 Google

"You can get one of your best haircuts in the area here. Use the app to check-in before you arrive so"

5
David E. | October 13, 2019 Google

"I will never get my hair cut anywhere else! Jenna and the rest of the staff are amazing! After worki"

5
Jennifer M. | August 3, 2019 Facebook

"My son just had his hair cut ! It was our first experience here !The first girl did a great job and "